The Mekong Delta

Photo Of The Week: The Mekong Delta

Each Wednesday I’ll be spotlighting a different photo from my travels around the world.

This week my photo is from Vietnams Mekong Delta.

Covering most of south western Vietnam, the Mekong deltas’ lush islands have recently been dubbed a “biological treasure trove” due to over 10,000 new species that have been found there.

The Mekong Delta

2 comments on “Photo Of The Week: The Mekong Delta

  1. This is a gorgeous capture! I’ve take a tour along the Mekong Delta and I’d love to do it again. I like how you’ve emphasized the greenery here by the way you’ve framed the shot.

Leave a Reply

